Our Team

Our Team

Executive Director

Cybel Betancourt

cbetancourt@cdtie.org

(787) 299-6080

Program Director

Alanis Cotés Rolón

acotes@cdtie.org

Director of Operations

Felix Alemar

falemar@cdtie.org

(787) 619-4406

Student Leader

Sofía Ayala Mercado

sofiaayala@cdtie.org

Program Manager Emeritus

Elisabet De Jesus

edejesus@cdtie.org


Our Board

Co-founder & Chairman

Jeltsin Obregon

jobregon@cdtie.org

(650) 250-9598

Director, Co-founder

Georgina Fakoukaki

georgina@cdtie.org

(415) 712-8791

Director, Co-founder

Tatiana Fakoukaki

tatiana@cdtie.org

(415) 712-8011

Director, Co-founder

Luis Obregon

luisobregon@cdtie.org

(510) 857-6109

Director, Chief Volunteer & Mentor

Rob Bolt

rbolt@cdtie.org

(650) 504-2062

Trustee & Teacher Fellow

Maritza Sierra Rios